Team-Wrestling

2017-2018 Varsity Wrestling

Head Coach: Alex Carew
 
Home Site: Marblehead HS/Swampscott HS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 2017-2018 Schedule/Results
 
Saturday, December 2, 2017 Wrestling Varsity Away Monty Tech 1:00 PM Monty Tech
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Wrestling Varsity Away Masco/Tewksbury
Milford/Gr. Lawrence
9:00 AM

L 21-60, L 30-48, L 24-48,

L 29-54

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Wrestling Varsity Away Danvers 5:30 PM L 21-57
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Wrestling Varsity Away Lisitano Memorial Tourn. 7:30 AM Wakefield
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Wrestling Varsity Home Salem 5:30 PM Marblehead HS
Saturday, December 23, 2017 Wrestling Varsity Away N. Reading/MC
Wakefield/LNR
9:00 AM N. Reading
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Wrestling Varsity Away Pentucket Tourn. 7:30 AM Pentucket
Friday, December 29, 2017 Wrestling Varsity Away Pentucket/Whit . Tech
Geogretown/Ipswich
8:00 AM Pentucket
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Wrestling Varsity Home Saugus 5:30 PM Marblehead HS
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Wrestling Varsity Away Peabody 5:30 PM Peabody
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Wrestling Varsity Away Gionet Memorial Tourn. TBD Pelham, NH
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Wrestling Varsity Home Beverly 5:30 PM Swampscott
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Wrestling Varsity Home Nashoba Tech/
Excel Academy
8:00 AM Swampscott
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Wrestling Varsity Away Gloucester 5:30 PM Gloucester
Friday, January 26, 2018 Wrestling Varsity Away JV CAL/NEC Tourn TBD TBD
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Wrestling Varsity Away CAL/NEC Tourn TBD Beverly
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Wrestling Varsity Away Triton 5:00 PM Triton
Saturday, February 3, 2018 Wrestling Varsity Away Franklin Tech TBD Franklin Tech
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Wrestling Varsity Away North Sectional Tourn. TBD TBD
Friday, February 16, 2018 Wrestling Varsity Away D3 State Tourn. TBD TBD
Friday, February 23, 2018 Wrestling Varsity Away All-State Tourn. TBD TBD

2017-2018 Marblehead/Swampscott Roster
Bazarov Erik
Carroll Creed
Cohen John
Danforth Parker
Dotson Armani
Dubiel Caden
Fitzgerald Edward
Hersey Oliver
Holloran Matt
Hopkins Michael
Knight Lorenzo
Lubeck Tucker
O'Brien Connor
Patrick Cole
Pilicy Dakota
Plakans Kurt
Ratner Steven
Rochford Trey
Rosa  Andrew
Shevory Ian
Sullivan Sam
Wallen Jared
Warren Dean

Translate this website

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
© 2017 Marblehead Public Schools