Team-Wrestling

2016-2017 Varsity Wrestling

Head Coach: Alex Carew
 
Home Site: Marblehead HS/Swampscott HSIMG 0063
 
 
 
 2016-2017 Schedule/Results
Saturday 10-Dec Wrestling Varsity Away Everett 10:00am W 48-36
Saturday 10-Dec Wrestling Varsity Away Peabody 10:00am T 42-42
Saturday 10-Dec Wrestling JV Away Lawrence B squad 10:00am W 42-33
Wednesday 14-Dec Wrestling Varsity Home Danvers 5:30pm L 54-30
Saturday 17-Dec Wrestling Varsity Away Lisitano Tourn 7:30am Wakefield HS Individual
Wednesday 21-Dec Wrestling Varsity Away Salem 5:30pm W 43-31
Friday 23-Dec Wrestling Varsity Away Lynnfield/N. Reading 4:30pm L 60-21
Friday 23-Dec Wrestling Varsity Away Malden Catholic 4:30pm L 48-33
Friday 23-Dec Wrestling Varsity Away Wakefield 4:30pm L 57-33
Tuesday 27-Dec Wrestling Varsity Away Pentucket 7:30am Pentucket HS
Wednesday 4-Jan Wrestling Varsity Away Saugus 5:30pm L 39-27
Saturday 14-Jan Wrestling Varsity Away Pelham NH 7:30am Pelham NH Tournament
Wednesday 18-Jan Wrestling Varsity Away Beverly 6:00pm L 57-19
Saturday 21-Jan Wrestling Varsity Away Quad Meet 9:00am Georgetown HS
Wednesday 25-Jan Wrestling Varsity Home Gloucester 5:00pm W 47-30
Wednesday 25-Jan Wrestling Varsity Home Masco 5:00pm L 54-30
Friday 27-Jan Wrestling JV Away CAL/NEC Meet 4:00pm North Reading HS
Saturday 28-Jan Wrestling Varsity Away CAL/NEC Meet 8:00am North Reading HS
Thursday 2-Feb Wrestling Varsity Away Triton 6:30pm L 48-26
Saturday 4-Feb Wresling Varsity Away Franklin Tech 8:30am Franklin Tech Tournament
Saturday 11-Feb Wrestling Varsity Away MIAA Sectionals 7:30am Danvers HS
Friday 17-Feb Wrestling Varsity Away MIAA D3 Champs 3:30pm Wakefield HS
Saturday 18-Feb Wrestling Varsity Away MIAA D3 Champs 7:30am Wakefield HS

 

2016-2017 Marblehead/Swampscott Roster
Bazarov Eric 9
Cohen John 9
Cruger Will 11
Dotson Armani 11
Dubiel Caden 11
Hopkins Michael 8
Hopkins Stephen 12
Marlin Yannick 8
Patrick Cole 9
Pilicy Dakota 10
Ratner Steven 10
Rosa Andy 10
Shevory Ian 11
Shteynberg Ari 11
Sirota Nicholas 8
Sullivan Sam 11
Wallen Jared 9
Warren Dean 11
Warren Joseph 12
Wulf Darian 9

 

If You are thinking about buying medicaments online, now may be the time to do so. That's why online pharmacies have grown in popularity over the past 10 years. For example Lasix is a loop diuretic that prevents your body from absorbing too much salt. Of course, take Lasix only as set by your doc. Do you know what Viagra is? Viagra is a remedy set to treat sundry upsets. What do you know about price comparison per pill? Our product focuses on the signs of erectile disfunction and effects of viagra. Other point we are going to is viagra effects. At present twenty percent of men aged 40 to 70 were have trouble getting an erection during sex. It becomes more common as you men older. Albeit sex is not vital for good heartiness, it's beyond doubt good for anyone. Like all medicaments, Viagra can cause numerous unwanted effects. If you need advice about Viagra, one of pharmacists will make accessible medicaments that are suitable for you to take. You will then be able to buy the curing.

Translate this website

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
© 2017 Marblehead Public Schools