Team-Swimming

2017-2018 Swimming and Diving

Head Coach: Susan Guertin
Assistant Coach: Jim Houlihan
Assistant Coach: Jen Brehob
 
Home Site: Lynch Van Otterloo YMCA- Marblehead
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2017-2018 Schedule/Results
 
Friday, December 8, 2017 Diving Varsity Away Diving Meet 5:30 PM Lynn Tech
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Swimming Varsity Home Salem 6:45 PM W 94-68
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Swimming Varsity Away Swampscott 5:00 PM JCC
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Swimming Varsity Home Malden 6:45 PM LVO YMCA
Thursday, January 4, 2018 Swimming Varsity Home Somerville 6:45 PM LVO YMCA
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Swimming Varsity Away Peabody TBD TBD
Thursday, January 11, 2018 Swimming Varsity Home Beverly 6:45 PM LVO YMCA
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Swimming Varsity Away Gloucester 7:15 PM CA YMCA
Thursday, January 18, 2018 Swimming Varsity Home Danvers 6:45 PM LVO YMCA
Friday, January 19, 2018 Diving Varsity Away Diving Meet 5:30 PM Lynn Tech
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Swimming Varsity Away NEC Conference 5:00 PM Salem State
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Swimming Varsity Away NEC Conference 5:00 PM Salem State
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Swimming Varsity Away Sectionals

 2:30 PM

M.I.T.
Sunday, February 11, 2018 Swimming Varsity Away Sectionals  2:30 PM M.I.T.
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Swimming Varsity Away States  12:30 PM Boston University
Sunday, February 18, 2018 Swimming Varsity Away States

12:30 PM 

Boston University
 
2017-2018 Roster
Alexander Charles
Alexandrou Nicole
Azeveno DePaula Lourenco
Beauchesne Madelyn
Berg Josh
Caldwell Mae
Caplan Matthew
Cerrutti Julia
Chemel Theo
Clark Mercedes
Cody Isabel
Coleman Brian
Consigli-Merrill Brandon
Coralli Caterina
Curtis Madeline
Driscoll Elizabeth
Elliott Connor
Friedman Josephine
Fuentes Tatyanna
Genovese Mae
Grazado Cara
Grolli Matteo
Hathaway Meagan
Homan Kiya
Kvaavik Sophie
Lederman Juliana
Linde Theodore
Linsky Alicia
Lloyd Wilson
MacDonald George
Mancusi-Ungaro Eleanor
Mancusi-Ungaro Margaret
Mann Grace
Mann Katerina
Martin Grace
McIlroy Madeleine
Murray Carter
Newburg Mia
O'Neill Caroline
Orenstein Talia
Perez Lucas
Podgur Lauren
Rosen Elizabeth
Rowe Helena
Sabin Henry
Salado Edwin(Niko)
Schwartz Abigail
Scola Luca
Sjoberg Lola
Sontz Carly
Swearingen Emily
Tinti-Kane Isabel
Trambialo Livia
Treff Samantha
Uhrich John
Wager Amanda
Zelloe Molly
Zurn Bennett

Translate this website

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
© 2017 Marblehead Public Schools